The COSE Board of Advisors is a body of members that represent the interests of COSE's members collectively. They speak and act on behalf of the membership and provide oversight and guidance in matters of policy related to the implementation of the COSE mission, which states through our deep understanding of small businesses, we provide the right solutions and resources to help our members succeed – every day – because small business growth and success is our priority. The COSE Board of Advisors is comprised of business leaders from businesses of all types and sizes throughout Northeast Ohio.

Mr. John G. Young – Chairman of the Board - Speed Exterminating 
Mr. Brian Alquist - 1Direction, Inc.
Mr. Nevin Bansal - Outreach Promotional Solutions
Mr. Fernando Bertero – Fully Promoted/EmbroidMe
Ms. Julie Brandle - Metis Construction Services, LLC
Mr. Tim Dimoff - SACS Consulting
Mr. John Doyle - FASTSIGNS Downtown Cleveland
Mr. Alex Gertsburg – Gertsburg Law Firm Co., LPA
Mr. Kevin Johnson - NexGen Interactive
Ms. Bonnie Matthew - Food For Thought Inc.
Mr. Marvin Montgomery - The Sales Doctor
Mr. Tim Opsitnick - Technology Concepts & Design, Inc. (TCDI)
Mr. Bob Pacanovsky – The Black Tie Experience
Ms. Cheryl Perez – Benefits Innovation Group
Mr. Damon Piatek - Welke Customers Brokers USA
Ms. Deborah Rutledge, M. Ed., M.B.A. - Rutledge Group
Mr. Rion Safier - Rion Safier Accounting, LLC
Mr. Vince Salvino - CodeRed
Mr. Russell E. Schabel – Philpott Solutions Group
Mr. Michael E. Stanek - Hunt Imaging LLC
Ms. Tameka Taylor - Compass Consulting Services, LLC
Ms. Sharon L. Toerek, Esq. - Toerek Law
Ms. Stacy Ward Braxton - The Significance Group
Mr. Tony Weber - Goldfarb Weber Creative Media
Ms. Mireille Wozniak-Michalak - Petiole HR, LLC
Mr. Jose Vasquez - Quez Media Marketing